It’s Been Nice

“You are the average of the five people you spend the most time with.”~Jim Rohn

Hold that thought…

In theory, if I were to hang with:

Five Victoria’s Secret models, that would make me one.

Five authors of historic fiction novels, and I become one.

Five self made billionaires- bam, no more double shifts for me.

Five Olympic swimmer friends, here I come Rio.

Five guys named Moe, my blog becomes A Lot From Moe.

One friend from each group, and I’d be:

Moe, tall and beautiful lingerie clad novelist who’s made billions writing historic fiction, and who keeps in shape by swimming really fast… 

To all my friends, I bid you goodbye. I am so trading up. 

________________________________

The Daily Post March 2, 2015

Daily Prompt- Circle of Five: A writer once said, “You are the average of the five people you spend the most time with.” If this is true, which five people would you like to spend your time with?

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/circle-of-five/”>Circle of Five</a><a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/circle-of-five/”>Circle of Five</a>

9 thoughts on “It’s Been Nice

Leave a Reply

