Karma

There may be controlled chaos in my head

Fleeting anger and frustration that’s left unsaid

If I have something negative to say 

I express myself in a dignified way

Keep calling me Linda and ignore my sneeze

But mess with my children, and I’ll break your knees

*Photo credit: K9 Cop Magazine _______________________________

The Daily Post, April 14, 2015, Daily Prompt: Mad as a Hatter~Tell us about a time when you flew into a rage. What is it that made you so incredibly angry?<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/mad-as-a-hatter/”>Mad as a Hatter</a><a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/mad-as-a-hatter/”>Mad as a Hatter</a>

One thought on “Karma

Leave a Reply

