Ten

A list of ten lists 

They do all exist

not in any particular order,

They’re listed below

You already know

I have a list making mental disorder:

1. Ten reasons I can’t workout today, but will tomorrow- for sure

2. Ten smelly foods that people will thank you not to eat on an airplane

3. Ten reasons Illinois is the most corrupt state  in the union, and the ten reasons I haven’t moved yet

4. Ten reasons I wish I were French 

5. Ten times my house has made me scream a blood curdling scream in terror

6. Ten reasons I’m not dating, (besides the number one reason- Colin Firth is married)

7. Ten books on tape that will make you want to take a long road trip alone.

8. The first ten items I found on my teenaged daughters floor that belong to me- x 2 daughters floors.

9. Ten places I’ve hidden clean towels from my teenagers

10. Ten reasons my teenagers will end up in therapy

_____________________________________

The Daily Post, April 23 2015, Daily Prompt:  The Satisfaction of a List~ Who doesn’t love a list? So write one! Top five slices of pizza in your town, ten reasons disco will never die, the three secrets to happiness — go silly or go deep, just go list-y.

4 thoughts on “Ten

    1. It would be especially amazing if there were ten teenagers, or if ten were divisible by the three teenagers who put up with me. Luckily, the three I have get my humor, although I am looking for an eleventh hiding spot for my towels.

      Like

Leave a Reply

