Biological Warfare

Four days ago she came to work sick…

Selfish Trump supporter

Now on Election Day, this democrat is 

Horizontal 

Dizzy with pounding sinuses ~chills

The flu? 

Treacherous this biological warfare…

On second thought, 

I can’t focus enough to torture myself

With watching endless election coverage…

And

I voted early

Snap

_____________________________

November 8, 2016, Daily Prompt: Second Thoughts~ <a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/second-thoughts/”>Second Thoughts</a>

 

3 thoughts on “Biological Warfare

  1. All I can say is I’m glad the elections are over. Enough with all the mud-slinging and political BS, I just want to go back to my regularly scheduled (and boring) life…..Ohhh, and we voted early too *snapback*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

