Reprehensible Ex-Representative Joe Walsh 

Today is a two post day because I feel the need to vent. A fellow blogger (loisajay1213) commented on a post I published two days ago, about pre-existing conditions. She asked if I had seen Jimmy Kimmel on the news last night. I had not, but I’ve mastered google, and easily found a monologue of his which was likely the subject of the news story. 

During that same google search I also found a fine example of the hypocrisy of the party of family values. 

Former representative, and current jackass, Joe Walsh (R-Ill.), a man who (illegally) doesn’t feel the need to pay his own child support—tweeted about Jimmy Kimmel’s monologue, writing: 

I predict Joe Walsh will someday be a lonely old man in a nursing home whom none of his children care to visit. 

_________________

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/none/”>None</a&gt;

6 thoughts on “Reprehensible Ex-Representative Joe Walsh 

Leave a Reply

